Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Angela Weirauch

Angela Weirauch

Geschäftsführung

a.weirauch@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Georg Weirauch

Georg Weirauch

Geschäftsführung

g.weirauch@zs-schmieranlagen.de

gw@zslube.com

Technik

Claus Schlimm

Claus Schlimm

Technik/Vertrieb

c.schlimm@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Wolfgang Schmitz

Wolfgang Schmitz

Montage

w.schmitz@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Technik/Dokumentation

c.mueller@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Einkauf

Jürgen Rohr

Jürgen Rohr

Einkauf/QMB

j.rohr@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Monika Bödiger

Monika Bödiger

Auftragsbearbeitung

m.boediger@zs-schmieranlagen.de

Sabine Potysch

Sabine Potysch

Auftragsbearbeitung

s.potysch@zs-schmieranlagen.de